School Staff



 All Staff     Active Staff     Inactive Staff   



Name Role Class Cell Email
Alrawahneh, Izdehar  Teacher Level5 (630) 808-0684 izdehar@isneo.org        
Ambarningrum, Pertiwi Sophia Teacher Level7 (330) 949-5621 sofia@isneo.org        
Attar, Huda  Teacher Level4 (330) 478-0852 huda@isneo.org        
Hmeidan, Iman  Teacher Level6 (330) 371-0904 iman@isneo.org        
Juma, Jafar  DirectorOfEducation None (330) 412-1062 jaffar@isneo.org        
Khalfallah, Rafika  Teacher Level2 (330) 224-3612 rafika@isneo.org        
Qureshi, Zara  VicePrincipal None (330) 899-0319 zara@isneo.org        
Siddigi-Aslam, Najat  Teacher Level3 (330) 313-4431 najat@isneo.org        
Siddiqi, Marjan Ahmed OfficeAssitant None (330) 412-1717 marjansiddiqi@gmail.com